Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 2:3
Duration: 35 mins 25 secs
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 1 sec
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 43 secs
Randy Kington is positive proof that barriers can be overcome. Randy’s courage, his refusal to give up, and a strong faith in God sustained him through times that would defeat most. After 9 months of the most intense fighting of the Vietnam War, 19 year old Kington was severely wounded in an encounter with the enemy on March 21, 1966. The injury left him paralyzed from the chest down and in a wheelchair for the remainder of his life. Randy’s life and inspirational message informs listeners about the price that was paid to triumph over the most difficult of obstacles and the rewards that came by overcoming.
Tue, Jun 27, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 2:2
Duration: 33 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
Passage: 1 Kings 2:1-4
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 7 secs
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Duration: 39 mins 9 secs
Sun, May 28, 2017
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 21, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 42 secs
Tue, May 16, 2017
Duration: 38 mins 21 secs
Powered by: truthengaged